The Commercial Real Estate Council of Greater Cincinnati is a regional trade association dedicated to serving commercial real estate interests throughout the Greater Cincinnati Tri State region. We strive to make the Tri-State commercial real estate community a more conducive environment for business.

Comprised of more than 300 commercial brokers and affiliated professionals, we are a member-driven, customer-focused service organization that exists to enhance our members’ ability to serve the public, ethically, professionally and successfully. We are dedicated to preserving and enhancing the rights of property owners. We are affiliated with both the Ohio and National Association of REALTORS®, a national trade association representing more than 1,000,000 members involved in all aspects of real estate.  The Commercial Council Real Estate Council is a Division of the Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS®.

Board of Governors

Chairman
Spencer Kron
Sudbrack|Kron
Phone: 513-678-7621
spencerk@skcres.com
Vice Chairman
Kelly Meyer
Drake & Madison Commercial Realty
Phone: 513-235-9090

kelly@kellymeyer.com 
Chief Executive Officer
Rich Fletcher
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 842-3013 Main Ext: 113
rfletcher@cabr.org
Larry Bergman
NAI Bergman
Phone:  513 322 6307
larry@bergman-group.com 
Robert Calabrese
Prominent Title
Phone: 513-633-1930
rcalabrese@ptagency.com 
Joe Gilligan
Lee & Associates | Cincinnati
Phone: 513-272-6800
jgilligan@lee-associates.com         
A. John Condorodis, SIOR
Chelsea Moore, Inc
Phone: 513-561-5454
ajohncondorodis@aol.com
Jeff Chamot
Neyer Properties
Phone: 513-699-8827
jchamot@neyer1.com
Chris Nachtrab
Lee & Associates | Cincinnati
Phone:  513.588.1841
cnachtrab@lee-associates.com 
Chester C. Sudbrack, III “Chip”
Sudbrack|Kron
Phone: 513-271-2460
chips@skcres.com

Committees & Staff

Education
A. John Condorodis
Chelsea Moore, Inc
Phone: 513-561-5454
ajohncondorodis@aol.com
Director of Professional Standards & In-House Counsel
Latoya S. Maley, Esq. 
(Arbitration, Ethics)
Direct Phone Number: 842-3020 Main Ext: 120 LMaley@cabr.org
Director of Governmental Affairs

Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 842-3024 Main Ext: 124

Membership Administrator
Cathy Petersman
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 513-842-3018
cpetersman@cabr.org
Director of Professional Development
Andy Clark                                                                  Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©                    Phone: 842-3011                                                                        aclark@cabr.org