The Commercial Real Estate Council of Greater Cincinnati is a regional trade association dedicated to serving commercial real estate interests throughout the Greater Cincinnati Tri State region. We strive to make the Tri-State commercial real estate community a more conducive environment for business.

Comprised of more than 300 commercial brokers and affiliated professionals, we are a member-driven, customer-focused service organization that exists to enhance our members’ ability to serve the public, ethically, professionally and successfully. We are dedicated to preserving and enhancing the rights of property owners. We are affiliated with both the Ohio and National Association of REALTORS®, a national trade association representing more than 1,000,000 members involved in all aspects of real estate.  The Commercial Council Real Estate Council is a Division of the Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS®.

Board of Governors

Chairman
Chip Sudbrack
Chester C. Sudbrack, III “Chip”
Sudbrack|Kron
Commercial Real Estate
Phone: 513-271-2460
chips@skcres.com
Vice Chairman
Joe Gilligan
SVN
Phone: 513-588-1122
jgilligan@snv.com
Chief Executive Officer
Jim Abele
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 513-842-3013
jabele@cabr.org
Larry Bergman
NAI Bergman
Phone:  513 322 6307
larry@bergman-group.com 
Susan Branscome
Northmarq Capital
Phone: 513.985-2266
sbranscome@northmarq.com
Robert Calabrese
Prominent Title
Phone: 513-633-1930
rcalabrese@prominenttitleagency.com
Jeff Chamot, LEED, AP
Neyer Properties
Phone: 513.699.8827
jchamot@neyer1.com
A. John Condorodis, SIOR
Chelsea Moore, Inc
Phone: 513-561-5454
ajohncondorodis@aol.com
John B. Gartner III
Colliers International
Phone: 513-721-4200
john.gartner@colliers.com
Elaine Gillespie
Equity Inc.
Phone: 842-9510                                                    egillespie@equity.net   
Spencer Kron
Sudbrack|Kron
Phone: 513-678-7621
spencerk@skcres.com                                                
Don Murphy, SIOR, CCIM
Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 513-763-3008
don.murphy@cushwake.com
Peter Snow
Cushman & Wakefield
Phone: 513-763-3007
peter.snow@cushwake.com

Committees & Staff

Education
A. John Condorodis
Chelsea Moore, Inc
Phone: 513-561-5454
ajohncondorodis@aol.com
Legislative
Chester “Chip” Sudbrack
Sudbrack|Kron
Commercial Real Estate
Phone: 513-271-2460
chipsudbrack@zoomtown.com
Director of Governmental Affairs
Mark Quarry
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 513-761-8800
mquarry@cabr.org
Membership Administrator
Cathy Petersman
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 513-842-3018
cpetersman@cabr.org
Director of Professional Development
Rashee Billings                                                            Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 842-3011
RBillings@cabr.org