The Commercial Real Estate Council of Greater Cincinnati is a regional trade association dedicated to serving commercial real estate interests throughout the Greater Cincinnati Tri State region. We strive to make the Tri-State commercial real estate community a more conducive environment for business.

Comprised of more than 300 commercial brokers and affiliated professionals, we are a member-driven, customer-focused service organization that exists to enhance our members’ ability to serve the public, ethically, professionally and successfully. We are dedicated to preserving and enhancing the rights of property owners. We are affiliated with both the Ohio and National Association of REALTORS®, a national trade association representing more than 1,000,000 members involved in all aspects of real estate.  The Commercial Council Real Estate Council is a Division of the Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS®.

Board of Governors

Chairman
Joe Gilligan
Lee & Associates – Cincinnati
Phone: 513-588-1122
jgilligan@lee-associates.com
Vice Chairman
Jeff Chamot
Neyer Properties
Phone: 513-699-8827
jchamot@neyer1.com
Chief Executive Officer
Jim Abele
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 513-842-3013
jabele@cabr.org
Larry Bergman
NAI Bergman
Phone:  513 322 6307
larry@bergman-group.com 
Susan Branscome
Northmarq Capital
Phone: 513.985-2266
sbranscome@northmarq.com
Robert Calabrese
Prominent Title
Phone: 513-633-1930
rcalabrese@prominenttitleagency.com
A. John Condorodis, SIOR
Chelsea Moore, Inc
Phone: 513-561-5454
ajohncondorodis@aol.com
John B. Gartner III
Colliers International
Phone: 513-721-4200
john.gartner@colliers.com 
Elaine Gillespie
Equity Inc.
Phone: 842-9510                                         egillespie@equity.net
Spencer Kron
Sudbrack|Kron
Phone: 513-678-7621
spencerk@skcres.com    
 
Chris Nachtrab
Newmark Knight Frank
Phone: 513.864.6042
chris.nachtrab@ngkf.com                                              
Chester C. Sudbrack, III “Chip”
Sudbrack|Kron
Phone: 513-271-2460
chips@skcres.com

Committees & Staff

Education
A. John Condorodis
Chelsea Moore, Inc
Phone: 513-561-5454
ajohncondorodis@aol.com
Legislative
Chester “Chip” Sudbrack
Sudbrack|Kron
Commercial Real Estate
Phone: 513-271-2460
chipsudbrack@zoomtown.com
Director of Governmental Affairs
Mark Quarry
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 513-761-8800
mquarry@cabr.org
Membership Administrator
Cathy Petersman
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 513-842-3018
cpetersman@cabr.org
Director of Professional Development
Rashee Billings                                                            Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 842-3011
RBillings@cabr.org