About Commercial Real Estate Council of Greater Cincinnati

The Commercial Real Estate Council of Greater Cincinnati is a regional trade association dedicated to serving commercial real estate interests throughout the Greater Cincinnati Tri State region. We strive to make the Tri-State commercial real estate community a more conducive environment for business.


Comprised of more than 300 commercial brokers and affiliated professionals, we are a member-driven, customer-focused service organization that exists to enhance our members' ability to serve the public, ethically, professionally and successfully. We are dedicated to preserving and enhancing the rights of property owners. We are affiliated with both the Ohio and National Association of REALTORS®, a national trade association representing more than 1,000,000 members involved in all aspects of real estate.

Board of Governors

Chairman
Joe Gilligan
Sperry Van Ness-Ricore
Phone: 513-588-1112
jgilligan@svn.com
Vice Chairman
Chester "Chip" Sudbrack
Sudbrack, Inc Realtor
Phone: 513-651-1835
chipsudbrack@zoomtown.com
Chief Executive Officer
Jim Abele
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 513-842-3013
jabele@crecgc.org
     

Jeff Chamot, LEED, AP
Neyer Properties
513.699.8827
jchamot@neyer1.com

A. John Condorodis, SIOR
Chelsea Moore, Inc
Phone: 513-561-5454
ajohncondorodis@aol.com
John B. Gartner III
Colliers International
Phone: 513-721-4200
john.gartner@colliers.com
     
Larry Bergman
NAI Bergman
513 322 6307
larry@bergman-group.com
Amy R. Westheimer
Cincinnati Commercial Contracting
513-561-6633 x 107
awestheimer@cincigroup.com
Don Murphy, SIOR, CCIM
Cassidy Turley
Phone: 513-763-3008
don.murphy@cassidyturley.com
     
Peter Snow
Cassidy Turley
Phone: 513-763-3007
peter.snow@cassidyturley.com
Robert Calabrese
Prominent Title
Phone: 513-633-1930 l
rcalabrese@prominenttitleagency.com
John Eckert
CB Richard Ellis
Phone: 513-369-1321
john.eckert@cbre.com
     
Chapter Administrator
Michelle Moeller
Commercial Real Estate Council of Greater Cincinnati
14 Knollcrest Drive
Cincinnati, OH 45237
513-722-4942
 

 

Committees & Staff

Education
A. John Condorodis
Chelsea Moore, Inc
Phone: 513-561-5454
ajohncondorodis@aol.com
Legislative
Chester "Chip" Sudbrack
Sudbrack, Inc Realtor
Phone: 513-651-1835
chipsudbrack@zoomtown.com
Director of Governmental Affairs
Mark Quarry
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 513-761-8800
mquarry@cabr.org
     

Director of Membership
Cathy Peterson
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 513-842-3018
cpetersman@cabr.org

Director of Professional Development
Amanda Wilson
Cincinnati Area Board of REALTORS©
Phone: 513-842-3011
awilson@cabr.org
 
     

Top

Website by: GUI Visions