The Commercial Real Estate Council of Greater Cincinnati

Representing the interest of our members through education and public awareness. The Commercial Real Estate Council of Greater Cincinnati supports its members through commercial real estate courses, legal documents and contracts for commercial and news, legislative news and events concerning the commercial marketplace. Learn more »

Picture Perfect:  A Case Study of Reactive Redevelopment

Thursday, July 27th – 3pm – 6pm

Mohawk Building/Execulofts, 2145 Central Parkway, Cincinnati, OH 45202

Join us to hear this amazing story followed by a complimentary happy hour for members of the Commercial Real Estate Council!

A little more than 5 years ago, Tim Haines was looking for a new home for his business, Relocation Strategies when he found – and eventually bought – a run-down, 120,000sf building on Central Parkway that had housed a picture frame manufacture for the past 60 years. When the owner of that business died, the business and building eventually did also, and Tim invested over $1 million in resurrecting, rebranding and re-energizing the building.

Fast forward 5 years, and Tim’s burgeoning business is thriving in some of the coolest office space you’ll ever find, he is currently a Landlord to 18 tenants in the building, and he is launching a new enterprise called “Execulofts”, which is a full functioning live-work concept where one can lease a wonderful spacious apartment and as part of the lease, when you walk out the front door of your living unit, you enter a common office area reminiscent of your favorite copy center married with your favorite coffee shop meeting space.

Complimentary for members of the Commercial Real Estate Council of Greater Cincinnati & $20 for non-members


Ethics & Core Law ( 6 hours) – October 24th – 8:30am – 3:30 at CABR Offices – 2 (3) hour sessions


Pictured above are Larry Bergman and Jim Abele, providing a donation to the charity organization, Magnified Giving, on behalf of the Commercial Council of Greater Cincinnati and the Cincinnati Area Board of Realtors.  The Commercial Council will also send a matching donation to the Boys and Girls Club of Cincinnati.

 We Are A Member of NAR

The Commercial Real Estate Council of Greater Cincinnati is a member of The National Association of REALTORS. For useful news and information, follow the NAR links below.

RPR Commercial